Student Designs

Students explore different ways of creating Digital Learning Objects which show what they are learning about. Sit back and explore some of the fantastic learning we are doing.

WALT  use google drawing  to create art.

Today me and my class had Matua Aina and Whaea Fiona. Our subject today was art. For art today we were doing a Matariki design on google drawings. I learned how to use ctrl z to undo my mistakes and how to flip my pattern horizontally. Tell me what you think I should do to improve my learning. It was a little bit hard to do but it was fun doing it.

TJ’s Original Blogpost

2 thoughts on “Student Designs

  1. Kia ora TJ,

    I really like how you made this Matariki Mountain replicate how mountains will really look. I also like how you put the 9 stars into your post. Have you had the chance to see the Matariki stars yet? Maybe next time you can change the colours to see what other effects you can make.

  2. Hello my name is Billie and I am from Belfast school
    i really like your art and i also like the fact that you have added lots of colour maybe next time you could add a little more detail to it but othert than that i reaaly like it

    enjoy your day
    Billie

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *